Capitol Hill Housing Foundation

The Capitol Hill Housing Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit supporting Capitol Hill Housing.

The Foundation raises funds to sustain general operations at CHH and support programs such as resident services and new initiatives.

Your support helps create affordable housing opportunities, helps move families out of homelessness, and makes sure that we can keep rents affordable for seniors, single parents, recent immigrants, and our neighbors.

Donate online now or contact Michael Seiwerath for more information at 206-204-3840 or

Board of Directors

Randy Robinson, President - Senior Vice President, Community Development Lending, Heritage Bank

Shari Brown, Vice President - Weyerhaeuser

Sue Cary, Treasurer - Retired, Capitol Hill Housing

Deirdre Doyle, Secretary - Windermere

Stan Baty - Columbia Pacific Advisors

Dani Cone - Fuel Coffee, High 5 Pie, Cone & Steiner General

Bookda Gheisar - Gheisar Consulting

John Hoyt - Pyramid Communications

Amber Rose Jimenez - Seattle Foundation

Margaret Pak Enslow - Enslow Martin PLLC

Christopher Persons - CEO, Capitol Hill Housing

Ellen Taussig - Co-Founder, Northwest School; Executive Director, International Leadership Academy of Ethiopia

Josephine Wong - Deputy Director, King County Department of Community and Human Services